Jump to content


Photo

Question about subscr_eot notification


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 Kurt

Kurt

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 03 December 2002 - 05:25 PM

As I understand it, the subscr_eot notification is sent when the user's paid period runs out, or they cancel during the trial period.

Now, we have several users who seem surprised that the "subscription" they've signed up for automatically bills them at the beginning of the next period, and we've had to refund some payments when they cancel subscriptions. When a payment is refunded, is the subscr_eot notification sent?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users